Affiliated Units of Softball Association of India

S.no. State Name Address Contact
Number
Email
1. Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Moncho Ferror
( President )
Mr. C Venkatesullu
( Secretary )

3/8 Weavers Colony Akuthutapally,Anantpur Rural Mandal
Anantpur 515003 (A.P)
+919849553603 ap@softballindia.com
2. Bihar

Mr. Jagannath Singh ( president )
Mr. Ajay Narayan Sharma

( Secretary )
Sports View Ashok Rajpath,Patna +919431021563 bihar@softballindia.com
3. Chandigarh

Mr. Ramesh Krishan
( President)
Mr. Sumit Sharma
( Secretary )

H. No. 18 Sec 11 Chandigarh 

+918283809866

+919815722136
chandigarh@softballindia.com
4. Chharrisgarh

Mr. O.P Dongaonkar (President)
Mr. O.P Sharma
( Secretary)

Gol Chowk Rohinipura Distt. Raipur ( C.G)

+919425511725

+919589866074
chhattisgarh
@softballindia.com
5. Delhi

Dr. Inder Mohan Datta
( President )
Mr. Vijay Kumar
( Secretary )

Plot. No. 207, Flat No. 101, Chander Vihar, I.P. Extention, Patpatganj Delhi 11092 +919312188144 delhi@softballindia.com
6. Goa

Mr. Dharma V Chodankar
( President )
Mr. G. N Havldar
( Secretary

1001, Sodetim, Chodan Tiswadi, Panjim Goa 401302

+919822120218

+919823994312
goa@softballindia.com
7. Gujrat

Mr. K. J Mistry (President) Mr. Vishnu Bhai Patel ( Secretary)

204, Elite Residency – 1, 2nd Floor , Near Bansidhar Society Garden, Banshidhar Society Vasna  Ahmedabad 7

( Gujrat)
+919586559996 gujrat@softballindia.com
8. HAL Shri Jacob Chandy 543, Banarasi Bagh, Wing Field Park,Luknow +919415914647 hal@softballindia.com
9. Hariyana

Shri Rana Gurmit Singh Sodhi
( President)
Mr. Debendra Kumar (Secretary)

H. No 1741 Sect 4 Panchkula ( Haryana ) +919999775080 haryana@softballindia.com
10. Himchal Pradesh

Mr. Balbir Verma
(President)
Mr. Rajesh Kalet
( Secretary)

Village Moti baugh Road, Maraog, Teh. Chopal, Shimla

+919816970827

+919805599100
hp@softballindia.com
11. IOC

Mr. Sunny Tyagi (Secretary)
Shri N.K Singh
(President)
Mr. P.K Gautam
(Treasurer)

Q.No-4/88 M.R Nagar 
Mathura (U.P)
Pin- 281006

+919837403540

+919557293556
ioc@softballindia.com
12. Jammu Shri C.L.Bhat H.no. 144/A, Street no. 1-2 Roop Nagar Enclave,Jammu +919419193776 jandk@softballindia.com
13. Jharkhand

Mr. Hejaz Asdaque
( President)
Mr. Harish Kumar ( Secretary)

Mela Tand Khunti Dist. Khunti Jharkhand 835210

+919709124347

+917739634302
jharkhand@softballindia.com
14. Karnataka

Mr.D K  Shivakumar  ( M.L.A )
( President )
Mr. Umesh Prasad
( Secretary )

764, 17 "A" main 5th Block Bashyam Circle, Rajadi Nagar,Bangalore +919448487423 karnataka@softballindia.com
15. Kerala

Mr G Sparjan Kumar
I.P.S
( President )
Mr. Anil Johnson
( Secretary )

 
Sanchlrum T.C. 14/1476, Paris Road Thycard,Trivandrum +919447032989 kerela@softballindia.com
16. Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Ramesh Maindola ( M.L.A)
( President)
Mr. Sameer Gupte
( Secretary )

26, Sikh Mohalla Legal Book House Indore ( M.P )

+917869965268

+919425055103
mp@softballindia.com
17. Maharashtra

Mr. Girish Mahajan
(President)
Mr Pradeep Talvelkar

( Secretary )
38, Jilha Peth, Swatantrya Chowk, Jalgoan +919424387222 maharashtra
@softballindia.com
18. Manipur

Mr. Thivam Mohendra pratap Singh
( President)
Mr. Khumukchand Mohan lal Singh

( Secretary)
Yaishkul Janmasthan,Imphal +919436021652 manipur@softballindia.com
19. Meghalaya

Mr.Ruda Lyndem

( Secretary)
Lower Lanchumere Temple Road,Shilong - meghalaya@softballindia.com
20. Nagaland Mr. Tia Merenlelba Aier ( Secretary ) Burma Camp Dimapur - nagaland@softballindia.com
21. Orrisa

Mr. Dipak Gauda
( President  )
Mr. Debendra Kumar Sahoo
( Secretary)

Sikkarpura , Talasahi  New Colony, College Square, Cuttack 753003 +919338125775 orissa@softballindia.com
22. Pandicherry

Mr. T Thiagarajan
( President )
Mr. Rasu Poungavaname
( Secretary )

298, Mahatma Gandhi Road,Muthiapeth,Pandicherry +919443214829 puducherry@softballindia.com
23. Punjab

Mr. Sanjiv Gupta(I.P.S)
( President)
Mr. Param Nath Passi
( Secretary )

158/5 Mejor Gurdial Singh Road, Civil Lines,Ludhiana +919815854160 punjab@softballindia.com
24. Rajasthan

Mr. Badriam Jhakad ( president )
Mr. Laxman Sing Gehlot ( Secretary)

503, Kaga ki Dandi, Behind Sumer H.S. School , Jodhpur +919571377488 rajasthan@softballindia.com
25. Tamilnadu

President - R.Balamurugan

T.John Devakumar Gen. Secretary

No. 12, VII Street Nungambakkam, Lake Area,Chennai +919003143524 tamilnadu@softballindia.com
26. Tripura

Mr. Dilip Choudhary
( President )
Mr. Amlan Chakraborthy

( Secretary )
Sports Villa, Dhaleshwar Road no 8,Agartala +919436120425 tripura@softballindia.com
27. Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Rajesh Mishra
( President)
Mr. L.R. Maurya(Secretary )

16/325-H. Gali no. 5 Bapa Nagar, Karol Bagh +919818160460 up@softballindia.com
28. Uttarakhand

Dr. Naresh Choudhary
( President )
Mr.Ajay Malik ( Secretary )

344, Govind Puri Haridwar +919897238225 uttarakhand
@softballindia.com
29. WestBengal

Shri Suranjan Dutta(President)
Shri Utpal Roy (Secretary)

B-2/387

Dept. of Physical Education, University of Kalyani,Nadia
+919330026790 wb@softballindia.com
30. Assam

Mr. Bhupinder Pal Singh
( President)
Mr. Bikas Dutta
( Secretary)

Sankarpur,Bye Lane 3 H.No 7 Dist. Kasmrup Assam 781016 09706166303  
31. Arunachal Pradesh

Mr.Christopher Tayeng ( Secretary )

Police Headquater Itanagar.   aurnachalsoftball@gmail.com
32. Pony Federation of India

Mr. Rakesh Mishra ( Secretary )

Justice Samavastar Marg near District Court Indore (M.P.) +919425055103  
33. Telangana

Mr. K. Shoghan Babu(General Secretary)
Mr. G. Basanth Kumar(President I/c)

Telangana Softball Association
Room No. 26, LB Stadium, Hyderbabad, Telangana State
9949211027 telanganasoftball@gmail.com